zoeken

Verkoop netwerk

DPS Flooring divisie

ZUID-TIROL - Prov. BZ

CANALINI CESARE

Cesare Canalini
Mobiel: +39 335
Mail: cesare.canalini45@gmail.com

CAMPANIË – Prov. NA-CE

SCARFOGLIERO ALFREDO

Alfredo Scarfogliero
Mobiel: +39 335
Mail: alfredoscarfogliero@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA - Prov. BO-FE-FC-MO-PR-PC-RA-RE-RN

RASTELI AGENTSCHAP

Andrea Rastelli
Mobiel: +39 347
Mail: agenziarastelli@gmail.com

LAZIO – Prov. RM-FR-LT-RI-VT

MALLOZZI VINCENZO

Vincenzo Mallozzi
Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: mallozzi.vincenzo@gmail.com

LOMBARDIË – Prov. BS–CR

BOSIO-VERTEGENWOORDIGINGEN

Angelo Bosio
Mobiel: +39 335
Mail: angelo@bosiotrattanze.it

Nicolò Piardi
Mobiel: +39 333
Mail: nico.p@bosiotrattanze.it

LOMBARDIË – Prov. MI-VA-CO

DIEMMECI srl

Fabio Vezzoli
Mobiel: +39 334
Mail: fabio@diemmeci.it

LOMBARDIË – Prov. BG-LC

MATERIO snc

Nicola Chiappa
Mobiel: +39 366
Mail: chiappa@materio.it

PIEMONTE EN AOSTA-VALLEI

ROSINI ANTONIO

Antonio Rosini
Mobiel: +39 335
Mail: antoniorosini@gmail.com

Riccardo Rosini
Mobiel: +39 338
Mail: riccardo.rosini001@gmail.com

TRENTINO – Prov. TN-VR-MN

CASOLARI WILLEM

Marco Casolari
Mobiel: +39 349
Mail: marcocasolari5@gmail.com

Alessandro Casolari
Mobiel: +39 338
Mail: alessandro.casolari1.1@gmail.com

VENETO – Prov. VI-PD-VE

CURTI PAOLO

Paolo Curti
Mobiel: +39 329
Mail: paolo.curti@tin.it

VENETO – Prov. TV-BL

TREVISAN GILBERTO

Gilberto Trevisan
Mobiel: +39 349
Mail: giltrev@tin.it

DPS Acoustic divisie

ZUID TIROL

VALERIO COLONNA

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: info@vamoffice.it

CALABRIA

ALEXANDER AQUINO

Mobiel: +39 320
Mail: aquino.ale@libero.it

CAMPANIA

ROBERTO ZACCARO

Mobiel: +39 337
Mail: agenziazaccaro@gmail.com

 

ORNELLA RUSSOMANDO

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: ornellarussomando@gmail.com

EMILIA ROMAGNA 

FABRIZIO TELANDRO

Mobiel: +39 349
Mail: telandro.fabrizio@gmail.com

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

LUCA DI BENEDETTO

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: info@comfimm.it

LAZIO

CRISTIANO MARRAS

Mobiel: +39 333
Mail: marrascristiano@gmail.com

LIGURIA

PAOLO MAGNANINI

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: magnanini.p@gmail.com

LOMBARDIA

NICOLA VITAAL

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: vital.nicola@outlook.it

 

FRANCESCO FERRARI

Mobiel: +39 349
Mail: fraferlodi@gmail.com

PIEMONTE

FABRIZIO GALLO

Mobiel: +39 335
Mail: fabrizio.gallo@3d-office.it

PUGLIA

GIUSEPPE DIMPERIO

Mobiel: +39 333
Mail: pippodimperio@gmail.com

TOSCANE

ALESSIO PANERAI

Mobiel: +39 335
Mail: valueaggiuntofirenze@gmail.com

VENETO

ALBERTO MAZZUCCO

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: alberto.mazzucco@libero.it

 

VALERIO COLONNA

Mobiel: +39 348
Mail: info@vamoffice.it

producten

Acoustic Division

Vennootschap

Software

Downloaden

Meer

Geavanceerde oplossingen voor verhoogde vloeren en akoestisch comfort